Náš tým

Firaz Muinov

Jednatel

+420 776 717 770

muinov@lekvi.cz 

Kalimbet Viktoria

Manažer prodeje

+420 777 745 397

kalimbet@lekvi.cz 

 

Korolkova Elena

Vedoucí oddělení náboru nemovitosti

+420 727 990 105

korolkova@lekvi.cz 

Kamila Zemanová

Listing coordinator

+420 774 70 80 72

zemanova@lekvi.cz

Ekaterina Hischenko

Prodej nemovitostí | manažer prodeje

 +420 777 915 276

hischenko@lekvi.cz 

Ing. Roman Pavin

Manažer prodeje

+420 778 065 326 

pavin@lekvi.cz 

Andrey Levin

Business development executive

+420 775 564 544

levin@lekvi.cz

Bc. Vladislav Kochetov

Senior Investment Associate

+420 777 505 247

kochetov@lekvi.cz