Наша команда

Firaz Muinov

CEO

+420 776 717 770

muinov@lekvi.cz 

Korolkova Elena

Head of department, secondary property market

+420 727 990 105

korolkova@lekvi.cz 

Ekaterina Hischenko

Head of Sales Department

 +420 777 915 276

hischenko@lekvi.cz 

Andrey Levin

Sales department | manager

+420 775 564 544

levin@lekvi.cz

Viktoria Kalimbet

Sales department | manager

+420 777 745 397

kalimbet@lekvi.cz 

Vladislav Kochetov

Sales department | manager

+420 777 505 247

kochetov@lekvi.cz

Roman Pavin

Sales department | manager

+420 778 065 326 

pavin@lekvi.cz 

Contact in Russia: 8 800 100 43 41 Contact in Czech Republic: +420 212 240 500