Náš tým

Firaz Muinov

Jednatel

+420 776 717 770

muinov@lekvi.cz 

Korolkova Elena

Vedoucí oddělení náboru nemovitosti

+420 727 990 105

korolkova@lekvi.cz 

Katerina Hischenko

Vedoucí prodejního odděleni

 +420 777 915 276

hischenko@lekvi.cz 

Andrey Levin

Prodej nemovitostí | manažer prodeje

+420 775 564 544

levin@lekvi.cz

Viktoria Kalimbet

Prodej nemovitostí | manažer prodeje

+420 777 745 397

kalimbet@lekvi.cz 

Vladislav Kochetov

Prodej nemovitostí | manažer prodeje

+420 777 505 247

kochetov@lekvi.cz

Roman Pavin

Prodej nemovitostí | manažer prodeje

+420 778 065 326 

pavin@lekvi.cz 

Telefon v ČR: +420 212 240 500 Telefon v Rusku: 8 800 775 09 71